Blog Post

News from us
27 January 2020


Recorded in 2019 over two nights in Italy, June 17 in Parma and June 19 in Rome, the collection of tracks displays the power of a GROUNDATION performance. Featuring songs from Each One Teach One, Hebron Gate, A Miracle, and focusing on the new award winning studio album “The Next Generation. The group is on fire here with all musicians and singers showing their quality and their commitment to the GROUNDATION sound along with a willingness to take it further.

Track List:

1. One But Ten 2. Warrior Blues 3. Lion In Man 4. Jah Spirit 5. Undivided 6. One More Day (Live It Up) 7. Weeping Pirates 8. New Life 9. If I 10. Hold Your Head Up

Leave a Reply

8 Fossil Fuels // The Next Generation
  1. 8 Fossil Fuels // The Next Generation
  2. 9 My Shield // The Next Generation
A blog about Wordpress design, development , Software and inspiration