Pablo Moses – The Itinuation (CD)

Pablo Moses – The Itinuation (CD)




June 2017 studio album co-produced by Harrison Stafford; 11 new songs from the veteran Rasta singer, Pablo Moses.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pablo Moses – The Itinuation (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dub Them Down // Groundation
  1. Dub Them Down // Groundation
  2. Defender of Beauty // Groundation
  3. Undivided // Groundation
  4. Praising // Groundation
  5. Fight All You Can // Groundation
  6. Here I Am // Groundation
  7. Building An Ark // Groundation
A blog about Wordpress design, development , Software and inspiration