Blog Post

News from us
17 March 2018

Official release of “EACH ONE TEACH ONE” deluxe edition

Today March 16, 2018 marks the release of GROUNDATION‘s ‘Each One Teach One’ deluxe edition; this 2CD set features:

– full album remixed and remastered from the original analog tapes:

– full album in dub version from engineer King Robby:

Purchase the 2CD physical copy at your local record shop or online at our store

We are proud of this new release as it brings the music into a greater depth and power than the original album. The dub versions reveal an intimate quality to the performance never heard before as listeners experience the beauty of a Groundation classic album; EACH ONE TEACH ONE

Leave a Reply

Dub Them Down // Groundation
  1. Dub Them Down // Groundation
  2. Defender of Beauty // Groundation
  3. Undivided // Groundation
  4. Praising // Groundation
  5. Fight All You Can // Groundation
  6. Here I Am // Groundation
  7. Building An Ark // Groundation
A blog about Wordpress design, development , Software and inspiration