16 February 2018


**********COMING SOON**********

Release Date March 16, 2018

GROUNDATION will be releasing “Each One Teach One Deluxe” If you’re familiar with the original album released in 2000, you will love this new two CD re-mixed and re-mastered release that comes complete with the full-album dub version. This new version captures and presents all the dynamic elements and instrumentation in stunning clarity to give you an even more submersed experience of the album.

Please see below the link for pre-order in Europe.

Pre-order for North America begins March 1st visit to order

17 January 2018


After a three year hiatus Groundation returns to perform at the Reggae Sun Ska festival this August 2018; debuting the exciting new members, new music, and true to form, live Groundation experience.

06 September 2017

Brain Damage meets Harrison Stafford

A new chapter of reggae-dub music begins with French dub pioneer Brain Damage coming together with Groundation lead singer Harrison Stafford for the collaboration album LIBERATION TIME. Ten new tracks of dynamic proportion tell the story of the power of reggae music to lift the listener out of the clutches of mental slavery and into the world of true liberation. The album releases worldwide October 20th and will include tours to support…here is the album cover!

14 June 2017


This Friday, June 16 is the world-wide release of Pablo Moses’ highly anticipated new album, co-produced in Jamiaca by Pablo and Groundation front-man Harrison Stafford…”The Itinuation”… 11 powerful songs from the reggae pioneer, CD now available through our website here.

21 May 2016

Harrison Releases Solo Project

Groundation lead singer and lyricist Harrison Stafford has just released his album featuring the legends of Jamaican music. Recorded at Harry J’s Studio in Kingston Jamaica with Leroy “Horsemouth” Wallace on drums, Flabba Holt on bass, Obeah Denton on piano and organ, and Dalton Browne lead guitar. These are the same musicians who recorded the classic albums for artists such as Peter Tosh, Israel Vibration, Bunny Wailer, Burning Spear, Dennis Brown, Gregory Isaacs, and Jacob Miller. The album by Harrison Stafford & The Professor Crew “One Dance” is a modern roots reggae revival that is sure to lift you up and get you in the positive groove.

For more information check out

21 January 2016


Designed by Nesta Garrick and inspired by the 2014 album ‘A Miracle’; from the intro track ‘Riddim Hold Dem’ the quote on the front “Without women what would man be?” and the back answers “Like a night without stars lost at sea”…in regal PURPLE!

1 2 3 11
Dub Them Down // Groundation
  1. Dub Them Down // Groundation
  2. Defender of Beauty // Groundation
  3. Undivided // Groundation
  4. Praising // Groundation
  5. Fight All You Can // Groundation
  6. Here I Am // Groundation
  7. Building An Ark // Groundation
A blog about Wordpress design, development , Software and inspiration